50’s something

Sorry.

Nothing’s really been happening recently, I’d like to say its uni… but really to be honest I’ve just been lazy. But soon I promise I will be back with loads of new content. I plan to fix my daddy’s baby (the F3), and do a black and white shoot of some kind soon…. Just need to get off my butt and take him to the camera shop so he can get some new batteries – the camera, not my dad.

But recently, I’ve been in “research” mode – this time for uni – sorta – just scouring the net and magazines for interesting images, and somehow I keep coming back to 1950s furniture…. This MAY or MAYNOT be related to my recent desires to furnish houses……or my addiction to the Real Living magazines. Anyway, here are some recent interesting images from various sites…

https://i0.wp.com/poetichome.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/poetic-home-antique-typewriter-remington-series-1.jpgImage from retro-housewife.comImage From retro-housewife.comhttp://www.retro-housewife.com/retro-furniture.htmlImage from Retro-housewife.comImages from various sources, please click on images for links to original URLs.

Leave a comment

Filed under inspiration

Leave a comment